ul. Stalowa 5, 10-420 Olsztyn
89 5353185
kontakt@inst-el.olsztyn.pl

Kontakt

 

Właściciel:
Wiesław Brzostek
w.brzostek@inst-el.olsztyn.pl
601 640 835
89 535 31 85

 

Dział techniczny i przygotowanie produkcji:
Adrian Sinkiewicz
a.sinkiewicz@inst-el.olsztyn.pl
89 535 31 85

Robert Dudziec
r.dudziec@inst-el.olsztyn.pl
89 535 31 85
697 999 853

Radosław Cichy
r.cichy@inst-el.olsztyn.pl
89 535 31 85

 

Dział rozliczeń i dokumentacji:
Julita Brzostek
j.brzostek@inst-el.olsztyn.pl
89 535 31 85

 

Sekretariat i sprawy pracownicze:
Agnieszka Dubanowska
a.dubanowska@inst-el.olsztyn.pl
89 535 31 85